Board of Directors

 

Chairman of the Board

Mr. James Alison
Steward Machine Company
Phone: 205-841-6461
jalison@stewardmachine.com

Vice Chairman

Mrs. Graciela Patino
WSP Group
Phone: 813-520-4426
Grace.Patino@wsp.com

Board Members (2019-2022)

Mike Freeman
Union Pacific
Phone: 402-544-8830
michaelpfreeman@up.com

Steve Mikucki
Hardesty & Hanover, LLC
Phone: 862-236-1710
 smikucki@hardestyhanover.com

Iqbal Biln
St. Lawrence Seaway Management Corp.
Phone: 905-641-1932
 ibiln@seaway.ca

Mickey Harrison
Hardesty & Hanover, LLC
Phone: 913-766-1331
mharrison@hardestyhanover.com

Rich Marchetti
 Total Control Systems, LLC
Phone: 802-733-7155
rich@totalcontrolsystems.net 

Bob Frawley
CMI-Promex, Inc.
Phone: 366-207-0565
bfrawley@cmi-promex.com

Tim Klein
 WireCo World Group
Phone: 816-270-4753
 timklein@wirecoworldgroup.com

Redus Brooks
Steward Machine Company
Phone: 205-252-5191
 rbrooks@stewardmachine.com

Board Members (2017-2020)

Steve Shaup
TransSystems
Phone: 954-200-8242
sashaup@transystems.com

Jeff Newman
Modjeski & Masters
Phone: 717-790-9565
jwnewman@modjeski.com

Pete Davis
HDR Engineering, Inc.
Phone: 973-474-5010
peter.davis@hdrinc.com

James Phillips, III
Hardesty & Hanover, LLC
Phone: 813-304-2385
jphillips@hardesty-hanover.com

Stewart Hingle
Louisiana DOTD
Phone: 225-379-1316
stewart.hingle@la.gov

Roy Bill
Retired
Phone:
ribil@comcast.net

John Williams
Stafford Bandlow Engineering, Inc.
Phone: 215-534-0371
jwilliams@sbengineering.net

Pete Maglicic
Kiewit
Phone: 646-739-4982
peter.maglicic@kiewit.com

2020 Biennial Movable Bridge Symposium

October 12 - 15, 2020 in , New ORLEANS, LA.