Board of Directors

 

2018 Biennial Movable Bridge Symposium

October 22 - 25, 2018  Renaissance Orlando at SeaWorld®, Orlando, FL.

Symposium Info

HMS News Briefs

View Our Current Newsletter

Chairman of the Board

Mrs. Graciela Patino
WSP Group
Phone: 813-520-4426
Grace.Patino@wsp.com

Vice Chairman

Mr. Steve Mikucki
Hardesty & Hanover, LLC
Phone: 212-944-1150
smikucki@hardestyhanover.com

Board Members (2015-2018)

Mike Freeman
Union Pacific
Phone: 402-544-8830
michaelpfreeman@up.com

Rob Moses
HDR Engineering, Inc.
Phone: 862-236-1710
Robert.Moses@hdrinc.com

Jon Henrichsen
Multnomah County
Phone: 503-988-3757
jon.p.henrichsen@co.multnomah.or.us

Mickey Harrison
Hardesty & Hanover, LLC
Phone: 913-766-1331
mharrison@hardestyhanover.com

Jennifer Lemke Creske
Lemke Industrial Machine
Phone: 715-842-3221
jlemke@lemkeindustrial.com

Gil Detweiler
SKF
Phone: 215-513-4815
gill.h.detweiler@skf.com

Tim Klein
Wire Rope Corporation
Phone: 816-270-4753
timklein@wirecoworldgroup.com

Mike Morton
Hardie-Tynes, Inc.
Phone: 205-252-5191
LTaylor@Hardie-Tynes.com

Board Members (2017-2020)

Steve Shaup
TransSystems
Phone: 954-200-8242
sashaup@transystems.com

Jeff Newman
Modjeski & Masters
Phone: 717-790-9565
jwnewman@modjeski.com

Pete Davis
HDR Engineering, Inc.
Phone: 973-474-5010
peter.davis@hdrinc.com

James Phillips, III
Hardesty & Hanover, LLC
Phone: 813-304-2385
jphillips@hardesty-hanover.com

Stewart Hingle
Louisiana DOTD
Phone: 225-379-1316
stewart.hingle@la.gov

Christopher Samford
Steward Machine
Phone: 205-841-6461
csamford@stewardmachine.com

John Williams
Stafford Bandlow Engineering, Inc.
Phone: 215-534-0371
jwilliams@sbengineering.net

Pete Maglicic
Kiewit
Phone: 646-739-4982
peter.maglicic@kiewit.com

2018 Biennial Movable Bridge Symposium

October 22 - 25, 2018 at the Renaissance Orlando at SeaWorld® , Orlando, FL.

Symposium Information